The Resort design is a combination of Balinese and modern Thai styles, which create a feeling of relaxation. The Resort provides you bungalows with superb views overlooking Haad Salad beach. You can unwind on a pure white sand beach in a picture-perfect bay with all the trappings of tropical island life.

  SEASONS:
LOW SEASON
16 APRIL - 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER - 9 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON
11 JANUARY - 15 APRIL
1 JULY - 31 AUGUST
10 DECEMBER - 19 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
20 DECEMBER - 10 JANUARY
  ROOM
PANORAMA (picture room)
       
BEACH VIEW WOODEN COTTAGE (picture room)
       
 
 
       
BEACH FRONT COTTAGE (picture room)
       
 
 
       
OVERSEAVIEW HOTEL (picture room)
       
OVERSEAVIEW WOODEN HOTEL (picture room)
       
OVERSEAVIEW FAMILY WOODEN HOTEL (1D/1S) (picture room)
       
GARDEN VIEW COTTAGE (picture room)
       
OVERSEAVIEW COTTAGE (picture room)
       
OVERSEAVIEW FAMILY COTTAGE (1D/1S) (picture room)
       
BEACHFRONT POOL SIDE COTTAGE (picture room)
       
PANORAMA COTTAGE (picture room)
       
OVERSEVIEW HOTEL TOP VIEW ROOM (picture room)
       
WOODEN PANAROMIC COTTAGE (picture room)
       
 

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:

  • Deposit for 40% form all amount.
  • Transfer from the Resort to Thong Sala Pier is transfer when booking direct to cookies website.
  • All room rates are INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • All room rates ( except family cottage for 3 persons) are for 2 persons sharing a room/ a cottage. The 3rd person in Rooms or Cottage with 2 Beds (1D/1S) will be charged for extra person  
  • Extra bed is available at 500-700 THB per night.
  • Baby cot is available upon request.
  • Credit cards are accepted: VISA and MasterCard
  • Check-out time: 11.00 hrs.
 

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:

Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date is at least 1 days before Full Moon date.
Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 28th December only.
 

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:

  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
Copyright@2008 Cookies's Salad Resort. All right reserved.